Premium pastes in a new dimension

Feeding your cats with our premium pastes will provide them with vital nutrients that also taste great.

Each paste contains carefully selected ingredients of the highest quality that are ideally suited to cats’ needs, thereby offering your cat true added benefit.

Premium pastes in a new dimension

Feeding your cats with our premium pastes will provide them with vital nutrients that also taste great.

Each paste contains carefully selected ingredients of the highest quality that are ideally suited to cats’ needs, thereby offering your cat true added benefit.

New Products

Our new superfoods for cats are rich in antioxidants and important functional ingredients. The combination of meat or fish and healthy superfood is super juicy, super delicious and super healthy. For all who pay attention to a good diet for their cat.

Advice

If cats clean themselves less, this is an indication that something is wrong. The same applies to the contrary, i.e. excessive cleaning. Read the tips of veterinarian Dr. Birgit Leopold-Temmler, to find out what you should do.

Sustainability and quality

We know how valuable our environment is and how much responsibility each of us carries. We prove this particular obligation, among other things, by the introduction of an energy-management system, which has been certified by DEKRA Certification GmbH according to DIN EN ISO 50.001. since 2015.

GIMCAT SUPPORTS THE WELL-BEING OF YOUR CATS

Our treats provide your favorites with everything they need to make them feel their best. For one, because they taste delicious, and on the other hand, because we have tailored them to the needs of your cat.

Premium Pasten in einer neuen Dimension

Mit unseren Premium Pasten versorgen Sie Ihre Katzen bei der tägliche Fütterung mit hochwertigen Nährstoffen, die auch noch lecker schmecken.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe von bester Qualität, die optimal auf die Katzen-Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, bieten Ihrer Katze bei jeder Paste einen echten Zusatznutzen.

Premium Pasten in einer neuen Dimension

Mit unseren Premium Pasten versorgen Sie Ihre Katzen bei der tägliche Fütterung mit hochwertigen Nährstoffen, die auch noch lecker schmecken.

Sorgfältig ausgewählte Inhaltsstoffe von bester Qualität, die optimal auf die Katzen-Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, bieten Ihrer Katze bei jeder Paste einen echten Zusatznutzen.

Ohne Risiko testen!

Wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie und Ihre Katzen unsere Premium-Pasten lieben werden. Deshalb können Sie jetzt ganz ohne Risiko eine unserer Every Day- oder Expert Line-Pasten bis zum 30.09.2017 testen. Falls Sie damit nicht komplett zufrieden sind, erstatten wir Ihnen gerne das Geld zurück.

Ratgeber

Wenn Katzen sich weniger putzen, dann ist dies ein Indiz dafür, dass etwas nicht in Ordnung ist. Das Gleiche gilt für das Gegenteil, d.h. für übermäßiges Putzen. Lesen Sie in den Tipps von Tierärztin Dr. Birgit Leopold-Temmler, was Sie dann tun sollten.

Nachhaltigkeit & Qualität

Wir wissen, wie wichtig hohe Standards für die gesunde Ernährung Ihrer Katze sind. Deshalb haben wir ein strenges Qualitäts-Managementsystem. Außerdem sind wir uns der Verantwortung bewusst, die wir wie jeder Einzelne für unsere Umwelt haben und setzen Energiesparmaßnahmen konsequent um.

SO UNTERSTÜTZT GIMCAT DAS WOHLBEFINDEN IHRER KATZE

Unsere Snacks für Zwischendurch versorgen Ihren Liebling mit allem, was er oder sie benötigt, um sich rundum wohlzufühlen. Zum einen, weil sie lecker schmecken, zum anderen, weil wir sie genau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Katze abgestimmt haben.